To protect your privacy after hotmail login account in iOS device, you should log out hotmail account.

Step 1: Click “Settings” symbol in the right corner.

 

Step 2: Tap on your hotmail sign out.

 

Step 3: Click “Delete Account“.

Tip: Don’t worry you could still sign in your account again in anycase and your data will not be lost.

 

STEP 4: Tap “Delete From All Devices” to log out your accounts from all the mobile devices. Or tap “Delete From This Device” if you want to log out on only your current device. Then click “DELETE”.

Click here to more information: http://hotmaillogintips.com